The 2001/2002 Dublin By Night league is now finished. I would like to thank all the organisers and competitors and can only hope that they enjoyed the experience.

On the Long course, AJAX lead the way with Brendan O'Brien snatching victory from Marcus Geoghegan with his fourth win at the last event in Ticknock. On the Short course, Brian Hollinshead used his win at the final event to good effect.

This year saw some events organised at the last minute. For next winter, hopefully we can be a bit better organised and have events advertised well in advance. Who knows, maybe we will see a few more competitors at events.
27 Nov. 2001 Killiney Hill Park Results
4 Dec 2001 Carrickgollogan Results
11 Dec 2001 Hellfire Club Results
8 Jan 2002 Phoenix Park Results
15 Jan 2002 St. Annes Park Results
29 Jan 2002 Ticknock Results
  Overall Results  

For details of future events, see the Fixtures List